Klaus F. Zimmermann elected Senator and Section Chair of Economics and Social Sciences of Leopoldina

“The Leopoldina originated in 1652 as a classical scholarly society and now has 1,600 members from almost all branches of science. In 2008, the Leopoldina was appointed as the German National Academy of Sciences”.


This entry was posted in News, Science. Bookmark the permalink.